Development


"Ichiban Marine International Co., Ltd." Taiwan Branch was established in 2013. The production department of the parent company has been operated for over 30 years in Malaysia.

When Ichiban was created at the beginning, the company was focus on selling seafood raw materials. Through non-stop learning and reforming, Ichiban now has become a mature “raw food-class” processing factory, which has been approved by many Japanese companies. Even though receiving a lot of affirmation from our Japanese clients, Ichiban is never self-satisfied. We continue chasing higher performance in product quality. Our primary goal is to produce the best seafood raw material in this industry.

The processing technology of Ichiban originated in Japan. At the early stage, Ichiban purchased all materials from Japan. As the company kept growing, we started introducing new technologies, which can process raw materials to semi-finished products. After improving the raw food-class technology, Ichiban now has the technological ability to produce finished products. Because of our great growing progress, Ichiban has received many Japanese companies' approval, and we even qualify Japan's high-quality seafood product requirements.

Product


Ichiban’s parent company in Malaysia mainly sells seafood such as: cuttlefish, octopus, squid, etc. It exports products to different countries, for example: Japan, South Korea and China. Meanwhile, Ichiban Taiwan Branch’s major product is "raw food cuttlefish fillet". We adopt exclusive processing technology from Japan to produce our unique raw food cuttlefish fillet. Our food processing technique is complicated, which remains the very original raw seafood flavor and increases the joy of taste. Our raw food cuttlefish fillet is famous of being fresh, delicious, and ready to eat. Our customers admire our product of “as fresh as in the ocean.

Expectations / Goals


The expectation of Ichiban is to pursue the highest product quality for our customers. This is also the major goal we have been keeping up for. As a seafood producing company, we focus on "fresh", "health", "safety" and "delicacy". In addition, all of our products have been insured with liability insurance, which provides our consumers with more guarantees. Ichiban insists on making the greatest product for our customers in return for consumers’ health and satisfaction.

Testing report

English

發展


“一級棒海洋有限公司”台灣分公司於2013年成立,母公司在馬來西亞生產部已經擁有三十多年歷史。

一級棒創建之初由海鮮軟體類原料不斷學習改革,至今已成為擁有成熟“生食級” 的加工廠,並獲得日本認可。即使獲得日本肯定但一級棒並不因此自滿,仍不斷的努力追求上進,期望更進一步去精進、以將產品做到最好為首要目的。

一級棒的加工技術源自日本,早期原料由日本購入,中期不斷地引進新技術從原料作成半成品,而後又導入生食級技術,成為至今擁有自產完成品的能力。在一級棒的成長過程中,一級棒獲得日本的肯定,達到日本對海鮮產品高品質要求。

產品


一級棒母公司在馬來西亞的生產部主要生產軟體類如:花枝、章魚和透抽等。並將產品外銷到不同國家如:台灣、日本、韓國與中國。而台灣分公司主要產品為 “生食級花枝”,一級棒的生食級花枝採用獨家日本加工技術,雖然加工過程繁雜,但是在生產過程中仍保有最原始的鮮味,等同保存花枝最原始的新鮮美味,吃起來黏嘴彈牙,味道鮮美如同捕獲即食的品嘗口感。

期望/目標


一級棒最大的期望是追求最高產品品質,這也是我們一直努力的目標,嚴格把關 “新鮮” 、“衛生”、 “安全”、 “美味”。我們也對產品投保產品責任險,提供消費者多一層的保障,一級棒海洋有限公司堅持做到一級棒的產品給我們的客戶,讓消費者吃得健康又安心。

測試報告

繁體中文